Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ron from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very good, I'd recommend if asked."
5 star rating
Dana C. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff and mechanics. Very fast & responsive. Definitely recommend."
5 star rating
Tom V. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable. And they stand by their work. Vincent is such a great project manager and communicates really well!"
5 star rating
Betty from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service~Helpful & friendly staff~Auto care you can count on!"
5 star rating
Steve H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"We have been pleased with the service and appreciate the e-mail and text messaging communications we receive that keep us informed about our car's progress at the shop. Vincent and Jose are a pleasure to work with."
5 star rating
Mercy C. from Fremont, CA on 9/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic guys very trustworthy and honest!"
5 star rating
Bob W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding professional honest service. Reasonably priced. Advised against doing work that wasn't needed. Extremely efficient. I would wait in line if needed to take my vehicle to this shop. Best in town,(and I have tried others)."
5 star rating
Marcelino C. from 16505 Butterfield Dr Morgan Hill, CA on 9/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Vince got my car back faster than expected also explained in detail of what my car needed"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Ron S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 8/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They were nice, even though I was just scoring a free A/C check-up."
3 star rating
Patrick M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with work and service at C&M."
5 star rating
Yv from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, friendly and respecful."

Google Reviews


Ferdinand Hendriks
Ferdinand Hendriks
22:57 08 Jul 18
On my 2006 Toyota Sienna C&M did a superb job of fixing front struts/mounts and rack & pinion issues.
Charles Lytle
Charles Lytle
01:45 18 Apr 18
So far, so good. I was very impressed by the office staff & the lack of "findings" usually associated with a shop visit. Hey Craig..... Jose and Vince (I hope Vince is his name) are absolutely crushing it for you at the front desk. Vic is great too. These guys are no nonsense, geniune guys that are asking all the right questions w/ a level of attention to detail I've never seen at an auto shop. These guys are absolutely on it and offering shuttle rides to wherever it is you need to go before you even have a chance to call yourself an Uber ride. To put things into perspective... I hate, hate, hate, HATE bringing my vehicles anywhere for service. Perhaps it is because most of my experiences at other shops have always ended with greasy hand-prints on my steering wheel, doors, seats or some some sort of new new scratch/ ding, dent or worse. I despise the thought of my vehicle being driven by others, tools hitting it and so on. In two visits to C&M, my truck has come back in pristine condition. In fact better after an alignment. Nobody messed with my seat settings, the radio, AC controls you name it. Everything is as it was when I dropped it off. I sound like a psycho, but for those of you who are like me I was elated by this. This is priceless. I am hoping (thinking) that I found a shop I can continue to go to into the future, where I do not have to worry the whole time my vehicle is out of my posession. Most shops, you do not get what you pay for. At C&M Auto, every penny has been well spent. Thank you guys for taking care of what is important to me & helping me protect my investment.... and not the other way around. 2015 GMC Denali 3500HD / Charles
Bill Zangara
Bill Zangara
19:58 21 Feb 18
Very professional and exceptional customer service. Work performed with quality and completed in the time estimated. This was my first time using C&M and I will absolutely be returning.
Lorene Alexander
Lorene Alexander
00:49 24 Jul 18
You have a customer for life! Thank you,Jose, you are awesome!!
Alison Smith
Alison Smith
19:19 17 Dec 17
As always, service at C and M Autos is impeccable. I dropped off my P T Cruiser, with several problems. They are efficient, courteous, and kept me cognisant with progress. There were several big issues, yet the car was ready in a timely manner and is now purring beautifully again. Thank you!
See All Reviews