Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Tammy H. from Morgan Hill, CA, CA on 7/27/2021 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great Service! Very informative through emails and calls. Prompt status updates and what was being done to my vehicle. Jose, the service advisor was very professional and helpful."
5 star rating
Bill from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/24/2021 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"This is my go to place for automotive service. I have been a satisfied customer since 1999. Knowledgeable in every area."
5 star rating
Art from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/24/2021 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"C&M goes out of their way to be responsive and the quality of service is the best in town."
5 star rating
Nancy D. from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/23/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Very courteous! Spot on estimates!"
5 star rating
Jc from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/22/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"My service advisor, cannot remember her name, but new employee within past 2 weeks was awesome. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Jose helped me check out and likewise he was great, very good Customer Service Team at C & M."
3 star rating
Pinder N. from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The shop was closed on Sat which is a conflict with the website and door indicating they open. That was a bit annoying as I needed my car and could not get it on time."
5 star rating
Daniel R. from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/19/2021 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quick to help and very knowledgeable. I would recommend!"
5 star rating
Kent R. from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/15/2021 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very informative and helps full. Kept you in the loop throughout the day and explained what was done and what still needs to be done when the parts they Oder arrive"
5 star rating
Linda S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/14/2021 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I intend to keep using them. One of the best things is the fact that they will pick up and deliver your car or give you a ride home and back again."
5 star rating
Ron P. from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/13/2021 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"C&M always does amazing repairs on my vehicles. Jose goes above and beyond to get it done on time. I appreciate all the hard work he does."
5 star rating
Lisa J. from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/12/2021 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Rebecca took the time to understand the various problems with the car and discuss solutions along the way with both the mechanic and me to ensure safe, quality, cost effective work was done. They took the time to do the job right and provided advice regarding keeping the vehicle in good running order. I highly recommend C&M - great customer service!"
5 star rating
Rhonda F. from Morgan, HI on 7/11/2021 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"They are so good❤️The service!"
5 star rating
Robert from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/9/2021 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Smart technicians, great customer service and performed a solid job on my vehicle."
5 star rating
David C. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/30/2021 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great I take all of my cars to them"
5 star rating
Jim C. from Morgan Hill, CA, CA on 6/27/2021 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Can't get any better. They took care of me like I was part of the family and I'm a first time customer."
5 star rating
Isabel A. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/23/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Love C&M great customer service, very professional and friendly. Amazing work and very reliable. I would recommend C&M to all my family and friends!"
5 star rating
Leroy W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/21/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, they will get the job done and done correctly the first time. Awesome with updates on the progress of your car as well."
5 star rating
Rhea M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/18/2021 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Jose and Louise awesome"
5 star rating
Martin O. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/17/2021 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They are great people"
5 star rating
Darren L. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/16/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service, trusted them for 7 years. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/15/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They are dependable and provide great service."
5 star rating
Emily G. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/10/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend! The staff are so welcoming, friendly, & trustworthy"
5 star rating
Emily G. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/10/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I took both of my vehicles here, I just moved to Morgan hill and I’m so happy I found this place. 100% recommend."
5 star rating
David D V. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Overall great customer service and honest with their service."
5 star rating
Katrina from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/30/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Jose was excellent. Friendly and followed through with expectations he set"
5 star rating
Rena E. from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is awesome"
5 star rating
Richard W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/20/2021 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is off the hook! Shout out to Jose They were able to fit me in the same day I called and they had my truck ready so that I could go to work that evening."
5 star rating
Bill H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/20/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've always been very satisfied with their service"
5 star rating
Ellie from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Superb customer service and honest opinions about car repairs."
5 star rating
Rena from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service is awesome. Very professional people and easy to work with. I’d recommend anyone to this shop"
5 star rating
Laura A. P. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have already referred customers to you."
5 star rating
Michael P. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/22/2021 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"C&M auto is outstanding! The quality of work is excellent and the office is professional and friendly. I have had multiple vehicles serviced at C&M and I have been consistently satisfied with their quality of work."
5 star rating
Laura L. from San Martin, CA on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They are wonderful. Offer pickup and delivery!"
5 star rating
Robert W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Service is great. Expertise outstanding. Labor costs are outrageous. Charged me $ 31 labor to pour a can of fuel additive into my tank. Takes about 3 minutes."
5 star rating
Ryan N. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. The response time, clear communication and friendly service made a real impact with me. I actually plan on returning with my personal vehicles"
5 star rating
Robert W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/5/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is exceptional. Labor prices are outrageous in some cases. On visit prior to this one, charged $31.00 labor to pour a 8 oz. bottle of fuel treatment in gas tank. Takes 3 minutes. I checked."
5 star rating
Andrew from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/5/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Above and beyond. This company far surpassed any expectations that I had for the one fix I thought I needed. I feel my car is better than before and I appreciate their status updates throughout the process."
5 star rating
Rocky B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and unique process of communication with the customer. It provides detailed information, including photographs of the problem. Jose was spectacular through the entire process. I will return for future service."
5 star rating
Josh from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had with an Auto Service shop. The quality of the work and customer service is top notch."
5 star rating
Al T. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"High quality, knowledgeable, and transparent about what needed doing, how much it would cost, and how long it would take"
5 star rating
Rosie J. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/24/2021 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service we have started taking our fleet of vehicles to them whenever we need service"
5 star rating
Isabel A. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/21/2021 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"C&M, does excellent work, very affordable. They take time to tell you what needs be done and are very professional friendly, and trustworthy. I highly recommend C&M for all our cars repairs."
5 star rating
T. U. from Morgan Hill, CA, CA on 3/7/2021 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend to people to use you for all their auto care needs,"
5 star rating
Luis F. from San Martin, CA on 3/5/2021 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Promised a time and they delivered. Thank you for the great service."
5 star rating
April P. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/25/2021 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Craig and Jose always trust my car do you guys this customer service ever"
5 star rating
Robert J. from San Jose, CA on 2/24/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This service center goes above and beyond when it comes to repair. I came in due to the battery going dead a few times, even after buying a new battery. They were like pit bulls in trying to get to the root of the problem and didn't"t give up until it was fixed. They aren"t the cheapest, but are the best. I hope the quality of service continues."
5 star rating
Jose A. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/23/2021 for an auto repair of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Great service and fair pricing"
5 star rating
Michael W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"The shop was very professional and quickly repaired my 2009 GMC truck which required an engine replacement. Because I trusted this garage, I also had a four wheel brake job completed at the same time."
5 star rating
Bruce E B. from Gilroy, CA on 2/12/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"C & M Auto Service has provided excellent automobile service for my families vehicles."
5 star rating
Marsha S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/10/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Constant feedback via phone, text and email very welcome."
5 star rating
Art C. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend n very satisfied with the service"
5 star rating
Josh from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Customer service and the mechanics are amazing. C&M auto always does a great job servicing my truck. I’ve never had a problem with the work they performed in over 5 years. I can’t recommend them enough."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very clean shop. They can be trusted to do all the work you’re paying for without a lot of up selling. Customer service is better than any place else I’ve been to."
5 star rating
Valerie E. from San Jose, CA on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Very well-organized, efficient and knowledgeable. I was always kept in the loop as to what was going on and my adviser Jose walked me through all issues and corrections"
5 star rating
John K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/12/2021 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, a very trustworthy mechanic."
5 star rating
Ron S. from Morgan Hill, CA, CA on 1/11/2021 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I had a a great experienced at C & M Auto Service. The Advisor kept me abreast of the progress of my vehicle, and went over the work that was performed when I picked of my car. I trust C & M Auto Service with my vehicle, and recommend them to any one looking for great service."
5 star rating
Charlene T. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Yes for sure"
5 star rating
Darlene M. from San Fransisco on 1/6/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would say that C and M goes out of their way for customers"
5 star rating
C. O. from Cupertino, CA on 12/29/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good service, polite, have two of my cars taken care of there for about three years. Had some major work done, prompt and reasonable price."
5 star rating
Rena E. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That you need to talk to Jose for customer service. He is very knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Ron S. from Morgan Hill, CA, CA on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"What I appreciated most was the consistent communications of keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle. I also appreciate how you took pictures of the problems areas and color-coded what is 1.) good, 2.) need attention, 3.) need immediate attention."
5 star rating
Jovanni T. from San Jose, CA on 12/9/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work"
5 star rating
Nancy from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, reasonable prices, very professional."
5 star rating
D S. from Hollister, CA on 12/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service and amazing communication!!!"
5 star rating
Mary M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/29/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would refer them too you."
5 star rating
April P. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"As always customer service is#1 .I love coming here they always go above and beyond for there customer."
5 star rating
Robert W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service on all makes."
5 star rating
Evangeline E. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/17/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I trust them"
5 star rating
Edy R. from Morgan Hill, CA, CA on 11/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"With C&M Auto I felt confident I was getting the quality service I would get at the dealership for a better price."
5 star rating
Todd M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/13/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very organized, clean, and great personal"
5 star rating
Mary M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They do great work. And I was truly amazed that they take pictures on the jobs the mechanics work on."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Allways Friendly and curtious. Very satisfied with work"
5 star rating
Erik H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, love the communication/photos"
5 star rating
Deb F. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, honest service!"
5 star rating
Robert J. from San Jose, CA on 10/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I had a very positive experience. Very clean shop, ample parking, knowledgeable staff, shuttle service, and competitive pricing. Definitely going back."
5 star rating
Patricia B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are very polite and helpful and do very good work . I would recommend them. Other members of my family use them too!"
5 star rating
Lisa T. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"C&M's customer service went beyond my expectations! The communication surpasses any other experience I've had by using a detailed summary report with photos to describe any concerns or work that was needed on my vehicle. Jose called me and walked me through the report and prioritized the work needed. I felt no pressure, what so ever, to do everything on the report that day. I like to mention how clean and organized the shop is as well. I feel like I finally found my auto body service sole mate for life."
5 star rating
John A. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Clean shop and great work environment."
5 star rating
Mackenzie from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/14/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"C&M was professional, kind, and knowledgeable. They communicated with me every step of the way and made my car break down a much easier experience. I would recommend them to anyone who asked me. You cannot go wrong with going to C&M auto."
5 star rating
Josh from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/3/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They have very knowledgeable mechanics and office support"
5 star rating
Valerie H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, do what they say they will do in a timely manner, and you leave with detailed receipt! I liked the text messages with updates, too"
5 star rating
C. O. from Cupertino, CA on 12/15/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, good quality, friendly, fair costs. Not to convenient due to that I live in Cupertino, but because of the things listed, worth the drive."
5 star rating
Scott Douglas Van K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. The intake was quick, complete, and I was out right away. I was kept apprised of what was discovered, sent pictures supporting their findings and the work recommended to be done. The time to make the repairs were great and an overall great experience."
5 star rating
Don from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are very fair and always give great service."
5 star rating
Richard C. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Everything excellent."
5 star rating
Jeff D. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, courteous, affordable, and their updates are invaluable."
5 star rating
Daniel S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/30/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Professional service at reasonable rates"
5 star rating
Edkral from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/13/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional quality and customer service."
5 star rating
Elizabeth F. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Terrific customer service, from making arrangements for service to driving away with confidence that all has been all has been taken care of!"
5 star rating
J from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, thoughtful and knowledgeable service. Great communication. Always putting in extra effort."
5 star rating
Carla H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would never take my car anywhere else for service or repair. The customer service is incredible and I trust them 100%."
5 star rating
Robert W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff, specially on diesel engines. Quick turnaround. Not rhe cheapest, just the best."
5 star rating
Steve H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is great. Vincent kept me up to date at all steps of the process and his promised completion date and estimated costs were met. I enjoy working with Vincent. Our car is running better now, thanks to the service technician who worked on it. Thanks."
5 star rating
April P. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Jose let me know everything that's current and was very professional I definitely would recommend going back there and I will be going back"
5 star rating
Scott M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/25/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended C&M many times to friends and colleagues."
5 star rating
Joe F. from Shasta lake, CA on 9/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"great service were able to get to my son truck right away. Jose was great to work with and all the others we talked with were great to work with."
5 star rating
Dominguez from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional staff, no attempt to upsell and car is clean upon return"
5 star rating
Todd from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great shop with people having integrity!!"
5 star rating
Josh from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best auto mechanic’s service and work that I’ve experienced in my 29 years as a driver."
5 star rating
Barbara W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Between recommended services I never have car trouble. I would not take my car any where else!"
5 star rating
Robert B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service."
5 star rating
Nancy D. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, fair price, and they really care!!"
5 star rating
Artcruz from Morgan Hill, CA on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Do excellent work and customer services"
5 star rating
Rosie J. from Morgan Hill, CA on 8/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Staff was super nice and very informative. Vincent was the service representative working with us and he made sure to keep us up to date with everything going on."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"YES!"
5 star rating
Barbara from Morgan Hill, CA on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Whatever is broken they find the issue and fix it! I have NEVER had to go back for a repair that is close to what they repaired. A long time ago, I went somewhere in town and they would fix the problem but the next few days I was back in for a part that was very close to what they claimed to have fixed. This never happens at C&M thank you all for such a complete job."
5 star rating
Mike P. from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great people skills"
5 star rating
Matt Silvear (shelton Pipe I. from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Great all around service from start to finish. Highly recommended. *A plus side to your shop worth mentioning is the software that you use. I think with all the other shops out there (good and bad) it really puts the customer at ease showing visual proof of the recommended work and then it is also rated based on the severity of the issue."
5 star rating
Eugene K. from San Martin, CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Easy to get appointment within one week. Work completed and done right the first time. Polite, professional personnel. Warranties are honored: no charge for parts and labor."
5 star rating
Jim B. from San Jose, CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Just great!"
5 star rating
Jerry from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Bob S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"C&M Auto Service is efficient,affordable, and honest, their team strives for excellence, and customer satisfaction. I highly recommend you go here first!"
5 star rating
Steve from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Veda C. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy! Always does a good job ! I’ve been going to C & M Auto for almost twenty years! Veda"
5 star rating
Amanda G. from Freedom, CA on 6/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Received my car on time. Jose , very accommodating. I highly recommend to friends and family to get their car serviced at C & M auto service.in Morgan Hill. Worth the drive from Watsonville."
5 star rating
Kevin H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Anna F. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Car is always ready early. Jose and Vince are extremely professional and courteous. Great shop!"
5 star rating
Trish B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Highly reputable business with excellent customer service and high quality work."
5 star rating
Kenneth K. from v4r, 1P on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful shop. Great staff and were very helpful and understanding Wish all shops were like this. 5 stars!"
5 star rating
Carrie from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend them"
5 star rating
Anna from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and my car was ready when promised."
5 star rating
Josh from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Best Auto Service I’ve ever experienced."
5 star rating
Nick R. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Jose and team are excellent"
5 star rating
Marsha S. from Morgan Hill, CA, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend C&M as their first stop for estimate &/or repairs."
5 star rating
Elizabeth F. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"prompt, professional, service oriented"
5 star rating
Vicky M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very nice staff always friendly and ready to answer questions. and good quality work."
5 star rating
Dawn R. from CA, 95 on 5/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the service is timely and quality. The employees are friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Buenafe M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the updates I receive via text messages. It keeps me informed what is actually being done with my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good fait price"
5 star rating
Harold B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Absolute honesty. Much appreciated. Friendly and helpful. Thank you Jose."
5 star rating
Maria H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work, friendly and helpful staff, reasonable prices! As loyal customers of many years we have recommended C&M often to family and friends. Everyone has had the same excellent experience!"
5 star rating
Josh from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best all around experience I’ve ever had with a auto mechanic business"
5 star rating
John from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and communication. They deliver what they promised."
5 star rating
Chris & Michelle K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"AMAZING service by Jose with out Honda Odyssey!! He and the team rapidly diagnosed our drivetrain problem with no notice on a Saturday. He then quarterbacked the whole repair through our auto warranty company. He gave us frequent updates by phone, and was very detail oriented to make sure everything occurred as planned."
5 star rating
Mikaela from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It's like a hidden gem.... fantastic customer service, wonderfully nice and clean environment, and they did a stellar job describing the issues on my car. I would definitely return to this place."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff-greeted me right away and very helpful. Very timely- I had an appointment first thing in the morning to patch a tire and I was in and out of there in under 30mins! Fair pricing-beat the dealership price and was way more convenient for me. Definitely recommend this auto shop!"
5 star rating
Vonda O. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"My experience with C&M was superior. They gave me excellent customer service. With keeping me updated as my work van was being serviced. I would highly recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Juan D. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my vehicles to C & M for all maintenance and issues that arise. C & M has always been reliable, truthful and performed excellent work. It's sometimes hard to find a good auto repair shop, I am so pleased that someone recommended C & M to me, they have been a valued partner when it comes to my vehicles. I would suggest that anyone who has had a been experience elsewhere give C & M a chance at servicing your cars."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
William H G. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Their (C&M) integrity remains in tack. They will "talk" to you about your concern. They will show you your old parts taken out and replaced. Prices are not low, but you will not be sold a "bill of goods" that are not required, either."
5 star rating
Eduardo Z. from Gilroy, CA on 3/22/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"they are very profesional and onest"
5 star rating
Joe H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE; GOOD COMMUNICATION AND EXPLANATION OF AUTO REPAIR ISSUES. FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES. FIXED WHAT NEEDED TO BE FIXED."
5 star rating
Kim C. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Umm Very nice, and with my experience with you I have no complaints with the work my car has needed. Esp since most of the time I come in totally clueless. Thank you~~~"
5 star rating
Justen R. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/11/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Super cool easy no hassle set up! Go for it!"
5 star rating
Jerry T. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"My experiences with C&M over several years now have been most favorable."
5 star rating
Tom V. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The quality and speed of service is excellent. The office staff are friendly and professional. Vincent is incredibly organized and courteous in helping to manage your visits. I highly recommend C&M!"
5 star rating
Jessica G. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Note to shop, I was supposed to get an email last time I came in to recommend other services that needed to be done to my car but never received it. Thanks."
5 star rating
Cook from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I trust C&M to get things as quickly as possible at a not too horrible cost"
5 star rating
Steve H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The service is great! I enjoy working with Vincent and Jose, either on the phone or in person, and I like the changes regarding communications. That is, getting e-mailed updates on how the repairs are going, etc. The car is working fine now."
5 star rating
Greg B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/20/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied"
5 star rating
Debra F. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and timely repairs."
5 star rating
Carol J. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied all round."
5 star rating
Lisa A. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very honest and friendly! The best service I have received in years! Auto service people are not always the easiest to trust. However, I feel completely safe in theory hands!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"All is good at C&M. Integrity, is there."
3 star rating
Rnm from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very professional image, however they quoted me over $6k in repairs for a car that is worth $6k. I wish they would have sat down with me took the time to label the urgency and necessity of each recommendation. Overall They appear to be more concerned about money they can make as opposed to developing a working relationship. I’ll"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Would send them your way first"
5 star rating
Terry G. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They gave a bona fide bid and did the work timely. Very happy with the service."
5 star rating
Betty R. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality work and customer service."
5 star rating
Barbara K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/8/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Quality workmanship done by quality people. All autos have been serviced for years with C&M would never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Cynna I. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I've been a loyal customer for more than 6 years. C&M staff are always very professional, friendly and helpful. I believe they are very honest."
5 star rating
Rick K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"C&M does a great job."
5 star rating
Dawn D. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service. Trustworthy and honest."
5 star rating
Rachel W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and are kind to clients."
5 star rating
Trish B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/19/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, competent technicians, and quick turnaround time."
5 star rating
Ann K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 star rating
Oliveri from Gilroy, CA on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent friendly and fast service."
5 star rating
Michael Q. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to bring vehicles in for service. Confident they will do the right work and make recommendations. On several occasions have shown they can be trusted by honestly telling a repair does not need to be done rather than just go ahead and do it whether it needs it or not."
5 star rating
Todd from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The work was perfect and the diagnosis was right on the mark!!"
5 star rating
Chuck P. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Always courteous and deliver on time"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Good service and honest. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
John J. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional courteous service"
5 star rating
Gil from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I trust them. They will let you look at your car to see what is being done, as it is being done. They will explain things to you, if you ask. Cost--always up for discussion no matter where you go."
5 star rating
Veronica H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The staff was courteous and helpful. My car was ready quickly and they offered to drop me off and pick me up. The shop is so clean and I love the email and text updates about my car. Definitely glad I switched to C&M Auto!"
5 star rating
Mark O. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Sumei T. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/10/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"C&M provided the excellent service I went in for and recommended the optional repair and maintenance for me to decide."
5 star rating
Vic S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/9/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"A 10"
5 star rating
Josh M. from San Jose, CA on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanics I’ve ever been to bar none"
5 star rating
Josette from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy and always on time, i would always recommend this place!"
5 star rating
Ashlie C. from 40 BARRETT AVE # C MORGAN HILL, CA on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The best customer service i have received from an auto place of any kind. Vincent was very helpful, explained everything to me and gave me updates daily. I would def recommend C&M"
5 star rating
Ron from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very good, I'd recommend if asked."
5 star rating
Dana C. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff and mechanics. Very fast & responsive. Definitely recommend."
5 star rating
Tom V. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Tesla and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable. And they stand by their work. Vincent is such a great project manager and communicates really well!"
5 star rating
Gary E. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT!"
5 star rating
Betty from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great service~Helpful & friendly staff~Auto care you can count on!"
5 star rating
Steve H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"We have been pleased with the service and appreciate the e-mail and text messaging communications we receive that keep us informed about our car's progress at the shop. Vincent and Jose are a pleasure to work with."
5 star rating
Mercy C. from Fremont, CA on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic guys very trustworthy and honest!"
5 star rating
Bob W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding professional honest service. Reasonably priced. Advised against doing work that wasn't needed. Extremely efficient. I would wait in line if needed to take my vehicle to this shop. Best in town,(and I have tried others)."
5 star rating
Marcelino C. from 16505 Butterfield Dr Morgan Hill, CA on 9/14/2018 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Vince got my car back faster than expected also explained in detail of what my car needed"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/11/2018 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Ron S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 8/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They were nice, even though I was just scoring a free A/C check-up."
3 star rating
Patrick M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with work and service at C&M."
5 star rating
Yv from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, friendly and respecful."

Google Reviews