Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Daniel S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/30/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Professional service at reasonable rates"
5 star rating
Edkral from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/13/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional quality and customer service."
5 star rating
Elizabeth F. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Terrific customer service, from making arrangements for service to driving away with confidence that all has been all has been taken care of!"
5 star rating
J from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, thoughtful and knowledgeable service. Great communication. Always putting in extra effort."
5 star rating
Carla H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would never take my car anywhere else for service or repair. The customer service is incredible and I trust them 100%."
5 star rating
Robert W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff, specially on diesel engines. Quick turnaround. Not rhe cheapest, just the best."
5 star rating
Steve H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is great. Vincent kept me up to date at all steps of the process and his promised completion date and estimated costs were met. I enjoy working with Vincent. Our car is running better now, thanks to the service technician who worked on it. Thanks."
5 star rating
April P. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Jose let me know everything that's current and was very professional I definitely would recommend going back there and I will be going back"
5 star rating
Scott M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/25/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended C&M many times to friends and colleagues."
5 star rating
Joe F. from Shasta lake, CA on 9/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"great service were able to get to my son truck right away. Jose was great to work with and all the others we talked with were great to work with."
5 star rating
Dominguez from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional staff, no attempt to upsell and car is clean upon return"
5 star rating
Todd from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great shop with people having integrity!!"
5 star rating
Josh from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best auto mechanic’s service and work that I’ve experienced in my 29 years as a driver."
5 star rating
Barbara W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Between recommended services I never have car trouble. I would not take my car any where else!"
5 star rating
Robert B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service."
5 star rating
Nancy D. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, fair price, and they really care!!"
5 star rating
Artcruz from Morgan Hill, CA on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Do excellent work and customer services"
5 star rating
Rosie J. from Morgan Hill, CA on 8/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Staff was super nice and very informative. Vincent was the service representative working with us and he made sure to keep us up to date with everything going on."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"YES!"
5 star rating
Barbara from Morgan Hill, CA on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Whatever is broken they find the issue and fix it! I have NEVER had to go back for a repair that is close to what they repaired. A long time ago, I went somewhere in town and they would fix the problem but the next few days I was back in for a part that was very close to what they claimed to have fixed. This never happens at C&M thank you all for such a complete job."
5 star rating
Mike P. from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great people skills"
5 star rating
Matt Silvear (shelton Pipe I. from Morgan Hill, CA on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Great all around service from start to finish. Highly recommended. *A plus side to your shop worth mentioning is the software that you use. I think with all the other shops out there (good and bad) it really puts the customer at ease showing visual proof of the recommended work and then it is also rated based on the severity of the issue."
5 star rating
Eugene K. from San Martin, CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Easy to get appointment within one week. Work completed and done right the first time. Polite, professional personnel. Warranties are honored: no charge for parts and labor."
5 star rating
Jim B. from San Jose , CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Just great!"
5 star rating
Jerry from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Bob S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"C&M Auto Service is efficient,affordable, and honest, their team strives for excellence, and customer satisfaction. I highly recommend you go here first!"
5 star rating
Steve from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Veda C. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy! Always does a good job ! I’ve been going to C & M Auto for almost twenty years! Veda"
5 star rating
Amanda G. from Freedom, CA on 6/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Received my car on time. Jose , very accommodating. I highly recommend to friends and family to get their car serviced at C & M auto service.in Morgan Hill. Worth the drive from Watsonville."
5 star rating
Kevin H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Anna F. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Car is always ready early. Jose and Vince are extremely professional and courteous. Great shop!"
5 star rating
Trish B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Highly reputable business with excellent customer service and high quality work."
5 star rating
Kenneth K. from v4r, 1P on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful shop. Great staff and were very helpful and understanding Wish all shops were like this. 5 stars!"
5 star rating
Carrie from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend them"
5 star rating
Anna from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and my car was ready when promised."
5 star rating
Josh from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Best Auto Service I’ve ever experienced."
5 star rating
Nick R. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Jose and team are excellent"
5 star rating
Marsha S. from Morgan Hill, CA, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend C&M as their first stop for estimate &/or repairs."
5 star rating
Elizabeth F. from Morgan Hill, CA on 6/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"prompt, professional, service oriented"
5 star rating
Vicky M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very nice staff always friendly and ready to answer questions. and good quality work."
5 star rating
Dawn R. from CA, 95 on 5/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the service is timely and quality. The employees are friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Buenafe M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the updates I receive via text messages. It keeps me informed what is actually being done with my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good fait price"
5 star rating
Harold B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Absolute honesty. Much appreciated. Friendly and helpful. Thank you Jose."
5 star rating
Maria H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work, friendly and helpful staff, reasonable prices! As loyal customers of many years we have recommended C&M often to family and friends. Everyone has had the same excellent experience!"
5 star rating
Josh from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best all around experience I’ve ever had with a auto mechanic business"
5 star rating
John from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and communication. They deliver what they promised."
5 star rating
Chris & Michelle K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"AMAZING service by Jose with out Honda Odyssey!! He and the team rapidly diagnosed our drivetrain problem with no notice on a Saturday. He then quarterbacked the whole repair through our auto warranty company. He gave us frequent updates by phone, and was very detail oriented to make sure everything occurred as planned."
5 star rating
Mikaela from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It's like a hidden gem.... fantastic customer service, wonderfully nice and clean environment, and they did a stellar job describing the issues on my car. I would definitely return to this place."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff-greeted me right away and very helpful. Very timely- I had an appointment first thing in the morning to patch a tire and I was in and out of there in under 30mins! Fair pricing-beat the dealership price and was way more convenient for me. Definitely recommend this auto shop!"
5 star rating
Vonda O. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"My experience with C&M was superior. They gave me excellent customer service. With keeping me updated as my work van was being serviced. I would highly recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Juan D. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my vehicles to C & M for all maintenance and issues that arise. C & M has always been reliable, truthful and performed excellent work. It's sometimes hard to find a good auto repair shop, I am so pleased that someone recommended C & M to me, they have been a valued partner when it comes to my vehicles. I would suggest that anyone who has had a been experience elsewhere give C & M a chance at servicing your cars."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
William H G. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Their (C&M) integrity remains in tack. They will "talk" to you about your concern. They will show you your old parts taken out and replaced. Prices are not low, but you will not be sold a "bill of goods" that are not required, either."
5 star rating
Eduardo Z. from Gilroy, CA on 3/22/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"they are very profesional and onest"
5 star rating
Joe H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE; GOOD COMMUNICATION AND EXPLANATION OF AUTO REPAIR ISSUES. FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES. FIXED WHAT NEEDED TO BE FIXED."
5 star rating
Kim C. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Umm Very nice, and with my experience with you I have no complaints with the work my car has needed. Esp since most of the time I come in totally clueless. Thank you~~~"
5 star rating
Justen R. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/11/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Super cool easy no hassle set up! Go for it!"
5 star rating
Jerry T. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"My experiences with C&M over several years now have been most favorable."
5 star rating
Tom V. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The quality and speed of service is excellent. The office staff are friendly and professional. Vincent is incredibly organized and courteous in helping to manage your visits. I highly recommend C&M!"
5 star rating
Jessica G. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Note to shop, I was supposed to get an email last time I came in to recommend other services that needed to be done to my car but never received it. Thanks."
5 star rating
Cook from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I trust C&M to get things as quickly as possible at a not too horrible cost"
5 star rating
Steve H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The service is great! I enjoy working with Vincent and Jose, either on the phone or in person, and I like the changes regarding communications. That is, getting e-mailed updates on how the repairs are going, etc. The car is working fine now."
5 star rating
Greg B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/20/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied"
5 star rating
Debra F. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and timely repairs."
5 star rating
Carol J. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied all round."
5 star rating
Lisa A. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very honest and friendly! The best service I have received in years! Auto service people are not always the easiest to trust. However, I feel completely safe in theory hands!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"All is good at C&M. Integrity, is there."
3 star rating
Rnm from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very professional image, however they quoted me over $6k in repairs for a car that is worth $6k. I wish they would have sat down with me took the time to label the urgency and necessity of each recommendation. Overall They appear to be more concerned about money they can make as opposed to developing a working relationship. I’ll"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Would send them your way first"
5 star rating
Terry G. from 600 Encino Dr Morgan Hill, CA on 1/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They gave a bona fide bid and did the work timely. Very happy with the service."
5 star rating
Betty R. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality work and customer service."
5 star rating
Barbara K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/8/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Quality workmanship done by quality people. All autos have been serviced for years with C&M would never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Cynna I. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I've been a loyal customer for more than 6 years. C&M staff are always very professional, friendly and helpful. I believe they are very honest."
5 star rating
Rick K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"C&M does a great job."
5 star rating
Dawn D. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service. Trustworthy and honest."
5 star rating
Rachel W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and are kind to clients."
5 star rating
Trish B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/19/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, competent technicians, and quick turnaround time."
5 star rating
Ann K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 star rating
Oliveri from Gilroy, CA on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent friendly and fast service."
5 star rating
Michael Q. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to bring vehicles in for service. Confident they will do the right work and make recommendations. On several occasions have shown they can be trusted by honestly telling a repair does not need to be done rather than just go ahead and do it whether it needs it or not."
5 star rating
Todd from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The work was perfect and the diagnosis was right on the mark!!"
5 star rating
Chuck P. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Always courteous and deliver on time"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Good service and honest. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
John J. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional courteous service"
5 star rating
Gil from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I trust them. They will let you look at your car to see what is being done, as it is being done. They will explain things to you, if you ask. Cost--always up for discussion no matter where you go."
5 star rating
Veronica H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The staff was courteous and helpful. My car was ready quickly and they offered to drop me off and pick me up. The shop is so clean and I love the email and text updates about my car. Definitely glad I switched to C&M Auto!"
5 star rating
Mark O. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Sumei T. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/10/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"C&M provided the excellent service I went in for and recommended the optional repair and maintenance for me to decide."
5 star rating
Vic S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/9/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"A 10"
5 star rating
Josh M. from San Jose, CA on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanics I’ve ever been to bar none"
5 star rating
Josette from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy and always on time, i would always recommend this place!"
5 star rating
Ashlie C. from 40 BARRETT AVE # C MORGAN HILL, CA on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The best customer service i have received from an auto place of any kind. Vincent was very helpful, explained everything to me and gave me updates daily. I would def recommend C&M"
5 star rating
Ron from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very good, I'd recommend if asked."
5 star rating
Dana C. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff and mechanics. Very fast & responsive. Definitely recommend."
5 star rating
Tom V. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Tesla and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable. And they stand by their work. Vincent is such a great project manager and communicates really well!"
5 star rating
Gary E. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT!"
5 star rating
Betty from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great service~Helpful & friendly staff~Auto care you can count on!"
5 star rating
Steve H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"We have been pleased with the service and appreciate the e-mail and text messaging communications we receive that keep us informed about our car's progress at the shop. Vincent and Jose are a pleasure to work with."
5 star rating
Mercy C. from Fremont, CA on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic guys very trustworthy and honest!"
5 star rating
Bob W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding professional honest service. Reasonably priced. Advised against doing work that wasn't needed. Extremely efficient. I would wait in line if needed to take my vehicle to this shop. Best in town,(and I have tried others)."
5 star rating
Marcelino C. from 16505 Butterfield Dr Morgan Hill, CA on 9/14/2018 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Vince got my car back faster than expected also explained in detail of what my car needed"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/11/2018 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Ron S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 8/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They were nice, even though I was just scoring a free A/C check-up."
3 star rating
Patrick M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with work and service at C&M."
5 star rating
Yv from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, friendly and respecful."

Google Reviews