Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Mikaela from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"It's like a hidden gem.... fantastic customer service, wonderfully nice and clean environment, and they did a stellar job describing the issues on my car. I would definitely return to this place."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff-greeted me right away and very helpful. Very timely- I had an appointment first thing in the morning to patch a tire and I was in and out of there in under 30mins! Fair pricing-beat the dealership price and was way more convenient for me. Definitely recommend this auto shop!"
5 star rating
Vonda O. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"My experience with C&M was superior. They gave me excellent customer service. With keeping me updated as my work van was being serviced. I would highly recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Juan D. from Morgan Hill, CA on 4/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my vehicles to C & M for all maintenance and issues that arise. C & M has always been reliable, truthful and performed excellent work. It's sometimes hard to find a good auto repair shop, I am so pleased that someone recommended C & M to me, they have been a valued partner when it comes to my vehicles. I would suggest that anyone who has had a been experience elsewhere give C & M a chance at servicing your cars."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
William H G. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Their (C&M) integrity remains in tack. They will "talk" to you about your concern. They will show you your old parts taken out and replaced. Prices are not low, but you will not be sold a "bill of goods" that are not required, either."
5 star rating
Eduardo Z. from Gilroy, CA on 3/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"they are very profesional and onest"
5 star rating
Joe H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE; GOOD COMMUNICATION AND EXPLANATION OF AUTO REPAIR ISSUES. FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES. FIXED WHAT NEEDED TO BE FIXED."
5 star rating
Kim C. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Umm Very nice, and with my experience with you I have no complaints with the work my car has needed. Esp since most of the time I come in totally clueless. Thank you~~~"
5 star rating
Justen R. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Super cool easy no hassle set up! Go for it!"
5 star rating
Jerry T. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"My experiences with C&M over several years now have been most favorable."
5 star rating
Tom V. from Morgan Hill, CA on 3/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The quality and speed of service is excellent. The office staff are friendly and professional. Vincent is incredibly organized and courteous in helping to manage your visits. I highly recommend C&M!"
5 star rating
Jessica G. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Note to shop, I was supposed to get an email last time I came in to recommend other services that needed to be done to my car but never received it. Thanks."
5 star rating
Cook from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I trust C&M to get things as quickly as possible at a not too horrible cost"
5 star rating
Steve H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The service is great! I enjoy working with Vincent and Jose, either on the phone or in person, and I like the changes regarding communications. That is, getting e-mailed updates on how the repairs are going, etc. The car is working fine now."
5 star rating
Greg B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied"
5 star rating
Debra F. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and timely repairs."
5 star rating
Carol J. from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied all round."
5 star rating
Lisa A. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very honest and friendly! The best service I have received in years! Auto service people are not always the easiest to trust. However, I feel completely safe in theory hands!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"All is good at C&M. Integrity, is there."
3 star rating
Rnm from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional image, however they quoted me over $6k in repairs for a car that is worth $6k. I wish they would have sat down with me took the time to label the urgency and necessity of each recommendation. Overall They appear to be more concerned about money they can make as opposed to developing a working relationship. I’ll"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Would send them your way first"
5 star rating
Terry G. from 600 Encino Dr Morgan Hill, CA on 1/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They gave a bona fide bid and did the work timely. Very happy with the service."
5 star rating
Betty R. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality work and customer service."
5 star rating
Barbara K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Quality workmanship done by quality people. All autos have been serviced for years with C&M would never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Cynna I. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a loyal customer for more than 6 years. C&M staff are always very professional, friendly and helpful. I believe they are very honest."
5 star rating
Rick K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"C&M does a great job."
5 star rating
Dawn D. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service. Trustworthy and honest."
5 star rating
Rachel W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and are kind to clients."
5 star rating
Trish B. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, competent technicians, and quick turnaround time."
5 star rating
Ann K. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 star rating
Oliveri from Gilroy, CA on 12/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent friendly and fast service."
5 star rating
Michael Q. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to bring vehicles in for service. Confident they will do the right work and make recommendations. On several occasions have shown they can be trusted by honestly telling a repair does not need to be done rather than just go ahead and do it whether it needs it or not."
5 star rating
Todd from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The work was perfect and the diagnosis was right on the mark!!"
5 star rating
Chuck P. from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always courteous and deliver on time"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Good service and honest. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
John J. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Professional courteous service"
5 star rating
Gil from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them. They will let you look at your car to see what is being done, as it is being done. They will explain things to you, if you ask. Cost--always up for discussion no matter where you go."
5 star rating
Veronica H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The staff was courteous and helpful. My car was ready quickly and they offered to drop me off and pick me up. The shop is so clean and I love the email and text updates about my car. Definitely glad I switched to C&M Auto!"
5 star rating
Mark O. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Sumei T. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"C&M provided the excellent service I went in for and recommended the optional repair and maintenance for me to decide."
5 star rating
Vic S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"A 10"
5 star rating
Josh M. from San Jose, CA on 11/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanics I’ve ever been to bar none"
5 star rating
Josette from Morgan Hill, CA on 11/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy and always on time, i would always recommend this place!"
5 star rating
Ashlie C. from 40 BARRETT AVE # C MORGAN HILL, CA on 10/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best customer service i have received from an auto place of any kind. Vincent was very helpful, explained everything to me and gave me updates daily. I would def recommend C&M"
5 star rating
Ron from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very good, I'd recommend if asked."
5 star rating
Dana C. from Morgan Hill, CA on 10/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff and mechanics. Very fast & responsive. Definitely recommend."
5 star rating
Tom V. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable. And they stand by their work. Vincent is such a great project manager and communicates really well!"
5 star rating
Gary E. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT!"
5 star rating
Betty from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service~Helpful & friendly staff~Auto care you can count on!"
5 star rating
Steve H. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"We have been pleased with the service and appreciate the e-mail and text messaging communications we receive that keep us informed about our car's progress at the shop. Vincent and Jose are a pleasure to work with."
5 star rating
Mercy C. from Fremont, CA on 9/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic guys very trustworthy and honest!"
5 star rating
Bob W. from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding professional honest service. Reasonably priced. Advised against doing work that wasn't needed. Extremely efficient. I would wait in line if needed to take my vehicle to this shop. Best in town,(and I have tried others)."
5 star rating
Marcelino C. from 16505 Butterfield Dr Morgan Hill, CA on 9/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Vince got my car back faster than expected also explained in detail of what my car needed"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Morgan Hill, CA on 9/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Ron S. from Morgan Hill, CA on 8/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They were nice, even though I was just scoring a free A/C check-up."
3 star rating
Patrick M. from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with work and service at C&M."
5 star rating
Yv from Morgan Hill, CA on 12/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, friendly and respecful."

Google Reviews


Lorene Alexander
Lorene Alexander
00:49 24 Jul 18
You have a customer for life! Thank you,Jose, you are awesome!!
Ferdinand Hendriks
Ferdinand Hendriks
22:57 08 Jul 18
On my 2006 Toyota Sienna C&M did a superb job of fixing front struts/mounts and rack & pinion issues.
Charles Lytle
Charles Lytle
01:45 18 Apr 18
So far, so good. I was very impressed by the office staff & the lack of "findings" usually associated with a shop visit. Hey Craig..... Jose and Vince (I hope Vince is his name) are absolutely crushing it for you at the front desk. Vic is great too. These guys are no nonsense, geniune guys that are asking all the right questions w/ a level of attention to detail I've never seen at an auto shop. These guys are absolutely on it and offering shuttle rides to wherever it is you need to go before you even have a chance to call yourself an Uber ride. To put things into perspective... I hate, hate, hate, HATE bringing my vehicles anywhere for service. Perhaps it is because most of my experiences at other shops have always ended with greasy hand-prints on my steering wheel, doors, seats or some some sort of new new scratch/ ding, dent or worse. I despise the thought of my vehicle being driven by others, tools hitting it and so on. In two visits to C&M, my truck has come back in pristine condition. In fact better after an alignment. Nobody messed with my seat settings, the radio, AC controls you name it. Everything is as it was when I dropped it off. I sound like a psycho, but for those of you who are like me I was elated by this. This is priceless. I am hoping (thinking) that I found a shop I can continue to go to into the future, where I do not have to worry the whole time my vehicle is out of my posession. Most shops, you do not get what you pay for. At C&M Auto, every penny has been well spent. Thank you guys for taking care of what is important to me & helping me protect my investment.... and not the other way around. 2015 GMC Denali 3500HD / Charles
Bill Zangara
Bill Zangara
19:58 21 Feb 18
Very professional and exceptional customer service. Work performed with quality and completed in the time estimated. This was my first time using C&M and I will absolutely be returning.
Alison Smith
Alison Smith
19:19 17 Dec 17
As always, service at C and M Autos is impeccable. I dropped off my P T Cruiser, with several problems. They are efficient, courteous, and kept me cognisant with progress. There were several big issues, yet the car was ready in a timely manner and is now purring beautifully again. Thank you!
See All Reviews